Yet Another Amazing New Book Cover… The Incredible Curmudgeonly Professor!

Yet Another Amazing New Book Cover… The Incredible Curmudgeonly Professor!

My satire book ‘Professor Smiggles & the New Intellectual Warfare’ has beautiful, cute new cover!
Just look at the cuddly wise old owl…
Up in the top right corner of this article!
Part one of the book is satire from the curmudgeonly Professor.
Fans of Richard Dawkins, A C Grayling or Jordan Peterson will probably know more or less what to expect!
The good news is, the content has now been expanded, with another story that has never been published in this ebook before; nor indeed any other!
As for the second part, which is an introduction to another novel of mine, I was deeply dissatisfied with that non-fiction text. So I have removed most of that, and I will return to all that later on. For now, part two is much shorter; but perhaps far more effective in terms of introducing you to the Great Flaneur Narrative.
But what’s the Great Flaneur Narrative? Find out in just a few minutes!

See also:

Beautiful New Cover for Political Satire Book!

 

Share

This post was written by

- who has written 588 posts on GlossyNews.com.

Sub-editor of Glossy News. Contact me to pitch or submit your satire! wallacerunnymede@gmail.com You can buy my satire and poetry ebooks from many online stores, including Amazon. Make sure you like the Glossy News and Wallace Runnymede pages on Facebook!

.

Leave a Reply


We are also looking for a satire editor
and a Clever Photoshop Guru...
We Made a Movie!


Check us out on Kickstarter!


Glossy News Exclusive Exposés


-- (SEE ALL GlossyNews.com Videos) --



Glossy News Fake Commercials!





More Great Satire:

Check out links to even more of our friends...
Want to see Your Link Here?



DHgate.com



All of Our Categories:

Top Stories - Top Stories; Politics - Top Stories; Serious Commentary - Top Stories; World News - Top Stories; Biz News - Top Stories; War Zone | Horoscopes
Entertainment - Entertainment; Celebrity Gossip - Entertainment; Television - Entertainment; Music - Entertainment; Internet Tubes - Entertainment; Books, Newspapers & Misc - Entertainment; Movies
Society - Society; Health - Society; Crime - Society; Travel - Society; Crooked Cops - Society; Education - Society; Strange People - Society; Religionism - Society; Human Interest - Society; Kidz Zone
Science and Technology - Science and Technology; Science - Science and Technology; Technology - Science and Technology; Gadgets & Gizmos - Science and Technology; Environment
Sports - Sports; Scandals - Sports; Athletes - Sports; Events | All the Rest - News in Your Briefs - Making Headlines - Opinion/Editorial