Yet Another Amazing New Book Cover… The Incredible Curmudgeonly Professor!

My satire book ‘Professor Smiggles & the New Intellectual Warfare’ has beautiful, cute new cover!
Just look at the cuddly wise old owl…
Up in the top right corner of this article!
Part one of the book is satire from the curmudgeonly Professor.
Fans of Richard Dawkins, A C Grayling or Jordan Peterson will probably know more or less what to expect!
The good news is, the content has now been expanded, with another story that has never been published in this ebook before; nor indeed any other!
As for the second part, which is an introduction to another novel of mine, I was deeply dissatisfied with that non-fiction text. So I have removed most of that, and I will return to all that later on. For now, part two is much shorter; but perhaps far more effective in terms of introducing you to the Great Flaneur Narrative.
But what’s the Great Flaneur Narrative? Find out in just a few minutes!

 

Author: Wallace Runnymede

Wallace is the editor of Brian K. White's epic website, Glossy News! Email him with your content at wallacerunnymede#gmail.com (Should be @, not #!) Or if you'd like me to help you tease out some ideas that you can't quite put into concrete form, I'd love to have some dialogue with you! Catch me on Patreon too, or better still, help out our great writers on the official Glossy News Patreon (see the bottom of the homepage!) Don't forget to favourite Glossy News in your browser, and like us on Facebook too! And last but VERY MUCH not the least of all... Share, share, SHARE! Thanks so much for taking the time to check out our awesome site!

WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON? USE THIS COMMENTS SECTION TO PUT THE WORLD TO RIGHTS...